Listen to Snippets From R. Kelly’s New Album, ‘Black Panties’


R. Kelly will release his twelfth LP, Black Panties, on Dec. 10. 30-second snippets of the LP’s 12 tracks are available for a listen.

In what amasses to be an almost 7-minute preview of the LP, Kellz paints a very vivid picture of how he gets down. “I love to lick the middle like an Oreo,” he croons on “Cookie.” He partakes in new pastime on “Throw Money On You,” and gets down on his hands and knees to propose to his favorite part on the female body on “Marry The Pussy.” While VIBE crowned Kelly the top spot on our Genius List, the Chicago crooner takes it one step further, crowning himself a “sex genius” on the Black Panties track “Genius.”

Black Panties leaves little to the imagination. It sounds naughty served up R. Kelly style. 2 Chainz, Kelly Rowland, Ludacris and Jeezy all have features on the album. Listen below and judge for yourself. You’ll never eat an Oreo the same way again.

Black Panties tracklist:
01. Legs Shakin’ (ft. Ludacris)
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money on You
04. Prelude
05. Marry the Pussy
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All the Way (ft. Kelly Rowland)
09. My Story (ft. 2 Chainz)
10. Right Back
11. Spend That (ft. Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up (ft. Future) [deluxe edition]
15. Show Ya Pussy (ft. Migos and Juicy J) [deluxe edition]
16. Physical [deluxe edition]
17. Every Position [deluxe edition]