New Music: E-40 Feat. Gucci Mane And Trinidad James ‘Pablo’


Bay area legend E-40 is gearing up to release three new solo albums on December 10, The Block Brochure: Welcome To the Soil (Parts 4, 5 & 6). The kingpin have a legnthy cast of guests also helping out with his work, including Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Juicy J, Too $hort, Big K.R.I.T., Danny Brown, ScHoolboy Q, Problem, and plenty more.

The projects are available for pre-order now on iTunes.

For now, let your eardrums soak in his Southern flavored track “Pablo,” which features ATL’s Gucci Mane and Migos.

New Music: E-40 Feat. Gucci Mane & Trinidad Jame$ – “Pablo” (prod. by Honorable C-Note)

via Miss Info

Tags: News