New Music: Troy Ave ‘New York City: The Album’


Brooklyn rapper Troy Ave recently released the song “New York City” with Raekwon, N.O.R.E., and Prodigy, and now “New York City: The Album” is here, with production from Araabmuzik, Harry Fraud, and Sledgren and features by Pusha T, Tony Yayo, and others. Troy Ave has been putting in a crazy amount of work, so make sure to download the new project below.

Tags: Music, troy ave