Twista Unveils ‘Back To The Basics’ Artwork And Tracklist


The Windy city rapper will blow away listeners again through rapid wordplay with his upcoming EP titled Back To The Basics.

Available Dec. 10, Twista recorded seven songs featuring artists such as Dra Day and DJ Victoriouz, and production credits from DJ Tight Mike, The Legendary Traxster, and Lo-Key. Check out the listing below.

Back To The Basics tracklist:
1. Intro/Freestyle

2. Ferocious

3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)

4. Beast

5. Put It Down

6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy

7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

Photo Credit: hotnewhiphop