Angel Haze Drops Album Cover, Tracklist and New Track From ‘Dirty Gold’


Angel Haze has been laying pretty low this year, but it looks like she’s been putting the finishing touches on her major label debut, Dirty Gold, which is set to drop March 3rd on Island Records. The 12-track album has no features.

Take a look at the tracklist and watch a lyric video for her new track, “A Tribe Called Red,” below. — Max Weinstein

01 Sing About Me
02 Echelon (It’s My Way)
03 A Tribe Called Red
04 Deep Sea Diver
05 Synagogue
06 Angel + Airwaves
07 April’s Fools
08 White Lillies / White Lies
09 Battle Cry
10 Black Dahlia
11 Planes Fly
12 Dirty Gold