BPM Festival Announces Third Phase Lineup

Mexico’s most prolific music festival has finally announced its full lineup including a full schedule for events throughout the day and night. As BPM enters into its seventh (and luckiest) year in 2014 on Playa del Carman beaches, Richie Hawtin, Boys Noize and Felix Da Housecat will all be part of the action along with their individual labels. Check out the full schedule next year’s BPM festival (January 3-12) has planned below and get your single event tickets today (starting at 6pm EST) by clicking here. (VIP and GA tickets are still available here).

See BPM Festival lineup phases one and two here.

day events

night events