Justin Bieber Packs #MusicMonday Tracks In Forthcoming ‘Journals’ Compilation


Finally! All of Justin Bieber’s glorious #MusicMonday offerings will be released in a compact compilation album titled Journals.

According to Billboard, the Biebs will be serving up such viral favorites as “Heartbreaker,” “Recovery” and his recent release “Confident” featuring Chance The Rapper on iTunes for $13.99 from Dec. 16 to Jan. 2, 2014. Each track will be consequently sold solo.

Journals will also come equipped with five unreleased songs. Check the tracklisting courtesy of Billboard below.

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD ft. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack ft. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ ft. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis ft. Big Sean

Bieber fever will continue running at a high pitch as JB is set to shoot a video for “Confident” with Chance and also has his Believe documentary hitting theaters nationwide Dec. 25.