Listen: Lil Wayne, Future And Big Sean Join Justin Bieber On New ‘Journals’ Tracks

Justin Bieber’s Journals hits iTunes at midnight on Sunday (Dec. 22). Ten tracks off Bieber’s 16-track project have already made their way online as part of his #MusicMondays, where Bieber released a new song each week since October. These songs feature the likes of R. Kelly, Tyga and Chance The Rapper.

Four other tunes have made their way online, these featuring Future, Lil Wayne, Diplo and Big Sean. All the music is leading up to the premiere of Bieber’s new movie, Believe 3D. Spin “Whats Hatnin” feat. Future, “Memphis” feat. Diplo & Big Sean, “Backpack” feat. Lil Wayne, “Swap It Out’ and “One Life” below.

“Whats Hatnin” feat. Future

“Backpack” feat. Lil Wayne

“One Life”

“Memphis” feat. Diplo & Big Sean

“Swap It Out”