Mac Miller To Release Live Album From Space Migration Tour

Mac Miller made an announcement on Twitter yesterday that he would be releasing a live album on December 17th with live songs from his Space Migration tour in North America. If you remember, Mac released a video of him performing one of the songs from Watching Movies With The Sound Off with the Odd future-affiliated band The Internet before the album dropped, and it was beyond fresh. The new album also includes five cuts that didn’t make WMWTSO, including a song with Future (!). You can head to iTunes and preorder the LP right now. —Max Weinstein

Mac Miller – Live From Space (Tracklisting):

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room/Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) (Live)
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (Feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (Feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Tags: Mac Miller, News