New Mixtape: Clams Casino ‘Instrumentals 3′

Lil’ B and A$AP Rocky producer Clams Casino dropped off the third and final installment of his beat tapes, Instrumentals 3, yesterday for free. It includes ‘Crystals’ which he contributed to GTA V’s soundtrack, along with beats he’s placed this past year and a couple unreleased instrumentals as well. Float through your day with this in your headphones and download it right here. — Max Weinstein

01 Crystals
02 Hell (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
03 Cry For Me *
04 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko Instrumental)
05 LVL (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
06 Bird Call (Mac Miller Instrumental)
07 Freeze (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
08 Haunt *
09 Melthru *
10 Bookfiend (DOOM Instrumental)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller Instrumental)
12 Wizard (Remix)
13 Youforia (Mac Miller Instrumental)
* Unreleased