New Music: Fabolous ‘Soul Tape 3′ Mixtape

Fabolous drops off his Christmas day offering with the third installment of his mixtape series Soul Tape 3. While Loso promised a new LP Loso’s Way 2 earlier this year, the Brooklyn rapper chose to conclude his Soul Tape trilogy instead.

“I think you give em a trilogy and move on to a new series,” he recently told REVOLT TV. “One of the thing I was doing with the tapes was trying not to go dormant while I was still working on a project, touring and doing all these other things. I wanted to give em something to hear.”

Bump Fabo’s new project below.

1. Everything Was The Same ft. Stacy Barthe
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis
6. The Hope ft Jadakiss
7. You know ft. Young Jeezy
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick ft. Jeremih
10. Lay Down ft. Ryan Leslie
11. Situationships ft. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas
*Bonus Cut*
12. Young OG