Listen To ‘VIBE – Powered By Armada Music’ Mini Mix


VIBE has joined forces with five time ‘Best Global Record Label’ IDMA winner Armada Music and leading music for an exclusive pack of 2014 essentials. Following their smashing 10-year anniversary in 2013, the Dutch record company behind names such as Armin van Buuren, W&W, Dash Berlin, Cosmic Gate and Audien presents a list of must-hears for the new year.

From shiny new tracks by rising talents and future promises, to highlights of renowned names and big stars, this compilation brings the 15 most outstanding tracks of the season. Dance into 2014, we say.

Get a taste of what’s to come with the mini mix below, and pre-order the compilation here before it drops on January 24.

01 Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound of The Drums (Michael Brun Remix) 02 W&W – Thunder
03 Audien feat. Michael S. – Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix)
04 Kat Krazy feat. elkka – Siren (Kill The Buzz Remix)
05 Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Steal You Away (Michael Brun remix) 06 Markus Schulz – Remember this
07 Orjan Nilsen & Fingerling – Fable
08 Cosmic Gate – So Get Up!
09 Lush & Simon – City Of Light
10 Vicetone feat. Daniel Gidlund – Chasing Time 11 John Christian – Gunshot
12 Rick Mitchells – Rocking Steady
13 Hot Mouth vs Nezzo feat. Hope – Dive
14 Yves V & Mell Tiera – Chrono
15 David Gravell – Megatron