VIBE Playlist: Young Jeezy, Young Buck, Jae Millz, Chella H


The Hottest New Tracks Of The Day!

The latest leak off of Wink Loc’s upcoming EP features the CTE head honcho Young Jeezy.

Jason the Kid, Roscoe Dash and Spiff triple team Hitboy’s “Trophies” beat.

Young Buck hops on Lil Wayne’s “Gunwalk” track produced by OGL Beatz.

The problem from Harlem returns to form on his latest freestyle over the classic “Banned from TV” instrumental.

R&B newcomer Derek King links with Kirko Bangz and Sage the Gemini on “Jump.”

The First Lady of Chicago drops off the official music video to her Zaytoven produced banger, “Da Fact of the matter is.”

The Bay area’s Hefna Gwap shows no signs of slowing down on his new track “Ride Out,” produced by The Lord Plawz.