Ne-Yo Releases New EP ‘3 Simple Rules’


Ne-Yo is the latest R&B crooner to take advantage of Valentine’s Day and quietly release his own sex playlist, 3 Simple Rules.

 The king of bedroom tunes made sure his baby making music was added to our rotation with a 13-minute collection of three new songs: “New Love,”  “Bigger Than This” and “Gotchu Right.”

With each song having it’s own spin and special meaning, there’s something for all of the lovers out there. Press play to listen: