New Music: Sage The Gemini Feat. August Alsina ‘Down On Your Luck’


Sage The Gemini and August Alsina, two rising stars in the rap/R&B landscape, collaborate on the newest single from Sage’s upcoming debut album, Remember Me, set to drop a month from today. The album is available for preorder now, and if you grab it you automatically get to download this song. Peep the tracklist below. — Max Weinstein

1. Remember Me
2. Bad Girls
3. Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)
4. Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)
5. Red Nose
6. College Drop (Feat. Kool John)
7. Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)
8. Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)
9. Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10. Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)
11. Don’t You
12. Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13. Just a Kiss
14. Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)
15. Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)
16. Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix

via HHNM