Pharrell Unveils Final ‘G I R L’ Tracklist


The final line-up for Pharrell’s forthcoming album G I R L hit the ‘Nets last night (Feb. 24) and reveals that the collabos cemented in wax include Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and Alicia Keys. This knocks out the previously mentioned duet with Daft Punk.

The Grammy-winning beatsmith has much to be happy about as his Despicable Me 2 smash “Happy” is also up for an Oscar and the flagship single of his next LP. He’ll also be bringing his happy feet to the Academy Awards this Sunday (March 2). See the full track list below.

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It Bae” (featuring Miley Cyrus)
7. “Gust of Wind”
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Know Who You Are” (featuring Alicia Keys)
10. “It Girl”

Tags: News, Pharrell