Stream Ashanti’s ‘Braveheart’ Album


This week has been heavy with new music and it’s only Wednesday. ScHoolboy Q released Oxymoron yesterday, Kid Cudi dropped a surprise album, and both Pharrell and Rick Ross released iTunes streams of their albums.

R&B songstress Ashanti has followed suit. Her Braveheart (March 4) is now streaming in its entirety on Pandora. Follow along with the track list below as you take a listen:

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning (feat. French Montana)
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games (feat. Jeremih)
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It (feat. Rick Ross)
13. First Real Love (feat. Beenie Man)/Outro

Target bonus songs:
14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP