YG Releases ‘My Krazy Life’ Tracklist


West Coast prince YG is gearing up to drop his Def Jam debut My Krazy Life on March 18. Yesterday (Feb. 19), he releaesed the official artwork and tracklist for the 14-track LP which is lead by the singles “My Hitta” featuring Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan, “Left, Right,” and “Who Do You Love?” with Drake.

The Compton rapper’s debut LP also features TDE’s Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, TeeFLii, plus more. Head to iTunes and pre-order your copy, which includes a free download of the 3 aforementioned singles.

YG – My Krazy Life (Tracklisting):

1. “The Put On Intro”
2. “Bpt”
3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”
6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. “My N***a” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. “Me & My Bi**h” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “1Am”
13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)