Young Money Releases ‘Rise Of An Empire’ Tracklist


Young Money has now released the tracklisting for their upcoming second compilation album, Rise Of An Empire. Featuring all of the usual suspects: Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Tyga and Birdman, the rest of the collective will appear on the album as well, including Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Lil Twist, Shanell and Euro. Drizzy’s lone track on the compilation will be his track “Trophies,” while the controversial “Lookin’ Ass” by Nicki Minaj is also offered on the album.

Young Money’s Rise Of An Empire will be released on March 11. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Trophies — Drake
3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Induction Speech — Euro
6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG
7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast
8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj
9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga
11. Moment — Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz