Hear Snippets Of Tracks From ‘The Infamous Mobb Deep’ Album

Mobb Deep is gearing up to commemorate their 20-year careers with their eighth album The Infamous Mobb Deep. The two-disc project will feature guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Bun B, Juicy J, The LOX, Mack Wilds, French Montana and others. Boasting production from !llmind, Boy-1DA and of course Havoc, the project will also feature exclusive, unreleased recording sessions from The Infamous.

SEE ALSO: SXSW: Mobb Deep Performs ‘The Learning (Burn)’ At VIBE House of Vans Showcase

Ahead of its April 1 release, the Queensbridge duo drops snippets of the album’s tracks, which showcase the classic NYC, 90s sound Prodigy and Havoc helped mold. Preview the upcoming album and check out the track list below:

1 Taking You Off Here Produced by Havoc
2 Say Something Produced By Illmind
3 Get Down (feat Snoop Dogg) Produced by Havoc
4 Dirt Produced By Illmind
5 Timeless Produced By Beat Butcha
6 All A Dream (feat The LOX) Produced By Ommas Keith
7 Low (feat. Mack Wilds)Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA
8 Murdera Produced By Illmind
9 Check the Credits Produced By Illmind
10 Gimme All That Produced by Havoc
11 Legendary(feat. Bun B & Juicy J)Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys
12 Lifetime Produced by Alchemist
13 My Block Produced by Kaytranada
14 Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) Produced by Havoc
15 Conquer Produced by Havoc
16 Waterboarding Produced by Havoc
17 Get It Forever (feat. Nas) Produced by Havoc