Iggy Azalea Reveals ‘The New Classic’ Tracklist

Iggy Azalea’s debut album The New Classic now has a track listing to accompany her April 15 release date. The Grand Hustle first lady has unveiled a standard edition of the project, well as a deluxe edition which will include three additional tracks. The album boasts collaborations with Katy Perry, Rita Ora, T.I., and Mavado. Her singles “Work.” “Change Your Life” and “Fancy” will also be available on both editions, which are available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the track listing for Iggy Azalea’s The New Classic below:

1. “Walk the Line”
2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”
3. “100″ feat. Watch the Duck
4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
6. “New Bitch”
7. “Work”
8. “Impossible Is Nothing”
9. “Goddess”
10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
12. “F**k Love”

Deluxe Version Includes:
13. “Bounce”
14. “Rolex”
15. “Just Askin’”