Lily Allen Unveils ‘Sheezus’ Album Artwork And Tracklist

After taking some inspiration from Kanye West for her latest album title Sheezus, British popstress Lily Allen pairs the unveiling of her LP cover and tracklist with a fresh set of visuals for “Our Time.” No Yeezus to be found here but check her tracklist and new video below.

1. Sheezus
2. L8 CMMR
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Untitled
14. Somewhere Only We Know (Bonus Track)