New Music: Lil Wayne ‘Moments’

Lil’ Wayne cannon be stopped on the new YMCMB compilation album, Rise Of An Empire . Weezy brings his old school, killer flow to “Moments,” a track where the New Orleans murders the competition all by himself. Young Money’s album is set drop on March 11 and features Drake, Nicki Minaj, Birdman, Tyga, Mack Maine, Cory Gunz, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Euro and more. via 2DopeBoyz