Premiere: Dirty Vegas ‘Let The Night’ EP

After a decade in the biz, dance music’s Steve Smith and Paul Harris are production dons. The Grammy Award-winning duo, known as Dirty Vegas, return in 2014 with a sparkling EP titled ‘Let The Night,’ set for release March 18 on Young & Vicious (distributed by Rostrum).

The four-track short player is filled with alt-electro arias, and doesn’t fit any specific mold, nor does it have to. Fused with sun-kissed nu-disco, pop and a hint of punk, Dirty Vegas’ ‘Let The Night’ EP is an uplifting sonic exhale amidst much of the makeshift EDM currently saturating the market. Bonus: additional remixes from Sharam Jey and Betoko round out the encapsulating package.

Press play on Dirty Vegas and experience the full EP first on VIBE.

Pre-order here.

‘Let The Night’ EP Tracklisting:
1) Let The Night
2) Reckless
3) Setting Sun
4) Shine A Light
5) Let The Night (Vanilla Ace Remix)
6) Let The Night (Betoko Remix)