Album Stream: Styles P ‘Phantom and The Ghost’


Celebarting the success of Styles P new solo album The Phantom and The GhostDJ Booth, fans can stream the LP in its entirety from start to finish.

Listen below and head to iTunes and purchase a copy of Styles Pinero’s new album.

Styles P – Phantom and the Ghost (Tracklisting):

1. “Never Safe”
2. “Creep City” (Feat. Sheek Louch)
3. “Deeper Self”
4. “World Tour” (Feat. Vado)
5. “Don’t Be Scared” (Feat. The Bull Pen)
6. “Sour” (Feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. “Never Trust” (Feat. Chris Rivers)
8. “Rude Boy Hip Hop” (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. “Other Side” (Feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. “For the Best”
11. “Smoke All Day” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
12. “We Gettin'”
13. “Same Scriptures”
14. “So Deep”