Glastonbury Announces 2014 Lineup


Glastunbury, known as one of the UK’s best festivals has announced the full lineup for 2014. The performers include artists from all genres: Arcade Fire, Jurassic 5, James Blake, Chromeo, Little Dragon, Kasabian, Danny Brown, Jack White, Kelis, De La Soul, MGMT, Jamie xx, Chance The Rapper, Interpol, The Black Keys, Lana Del Rey, Foster The People, Disclosure, Massive Attack, London Grammar, Ed Sheeran, Lily Allen, M.I.A, Rudimental, Four Tet and many others.

The concert goes down on June 27th, 28th and 29th.

Purchase tickets here

via FREEOnsmash