Jesse Boykins III Reveals ‘Love Apparatus’ Album Art, Tracklist + New Song ‘Live In Me’


In a little over 20 days, soulful crooner Jesse Boykins III will be releasing his album Love Apparatus. Today, he shared the cover art and track list (which only features Theophilus London and Phonte) and a new song to further pique your interest. A majority of the album production is handled by Machinedrum, but a handful come from JBiii himself.

On the steadily pacing “Live In Me,” you can hear Boykins ask a woman a series of “this or that” questions before diving into his amorous melodies. Check out the track list and listen to the new song below.

1. GreyScale
2. B4 The Night Is Thru
3. Create Beauty
4. I Wish
5. Tell Me ft. Theophilus London
6. Show Me Who You Are
7. Live In Me
8. 4 U 2 B Free
9. The Wonder Years
10. Plain
11. A Matter Of The Heart ft. Phonte
12. 4 Ever No More
13. Make Believe
14. Heavenly Eyes