L.A.’s Powerhouse 2014 Lineup Has Been Announced


L.A’s Power 106 radio station has announced the lineup for their 2014 PowerHouse Concert. This year it will be taking place at the Honda Center in Anaheim, CA. The lineup includes acts like YG, Nicki Minaj, ScHoolboy Q with Isaiah Rashad and more. Presale tickets will be available on April 10th at 10:00 a.m on ticketmaster.com. Check out the rest of the lineup below:

Trey Songz
Wiz Khalifa
Jennifer Lopez
Juicy J
Childish Gambino
Sage The Gemini

Watch the announcement here