Michael Jackson’s Short And Sweet ‘Xscape’ Tracklist Revealed


The tracklist for Michael Jackson’s second posthumous LP, Xscape, has landed. The King of Pop’s forthcoming album (due May 13) keeps the rundown light, although big names like Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins and L.A. Reid are attached to the project. While details are skim, MJ Stans can expect to two-step to the opening track “Love Never Felt So Good” and that late-night PSAs inspired the eery “Do You Know Where Your Children Are.” (You can also learn more about the album based on things we learned at the VIP listening of the album here.) Peruse the tracklist below.

“Love Never Felt So Good”
“Loving You”
“A Place With No Name”
“Slave To The Rhythm”
“Do You Know Where Your Children Are”
“Blue Gangsta”

You can pre-order Xscape on iTunes here.

Tags: News