Album Stream: Mariah Carey ‘Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse’


Mariah Carey is ready to drop her mouthful of a 14th studio LP in a week, but here’s your chance to sample before you buy. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse is available for full stream now over on iTunes. It features Wale, Nas, Mary J. Blige, Fabolous and Miguel, with R. Kelly on the deluxe version. Take a gander at the track list down below and give the project a test drive.

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty” (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

Deluxe Edition:
16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. “The Art of Letting Go”
18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”