Jennifer Lopez ‘AKA’ Tracklist + Watch Her BBMA Performance


After tearing down the stage at last night’s (May 18) Billboard Music Awards and accepting her Icon Award, Jennifer Lopez gave fans a personal treat: the track list for her forthcoming album AKA. For her eighth effort, the Bronx bombshell collaborated with a few hip hop heavyweights, including Nas, Rick Ross, T.I. and fellow BX native French Montana. The album is set to be release June 17.
Check out the track listing below and flip the page to see her Billboard performance.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (Feat. Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)