New Mixtape: Mac Miller ‘Faces’


Right on time for Mother’s Day, Mac Miller drops his new mixtape, Faces. Featuring appearances from Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples and more, the 24-track project dropped on a special interactive site. Make him a sammich, then download his ‘tape.

Spin Faces, and check out the track list below.

1. “Inside Outside”
2. “Here We Go”
3. “Friends” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. “Angel Dust”
5. “Malibu”
6. “What Do You Do” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. “It Just Doesn’t Matter”
8. “Therapy”
9. “Polo Jeans” (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. “Happy Birthday”
11. “Wedding”
12. “Funeral”
13. “Diablo”
14. “Ave Maria”
15. “55?
16. “San Francisco”
17. “Colors and Shapes”
18. “Insomniak” (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. “Uber” (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. “Rain” (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. “Apparition”
22. “Thumbalina”
23. “New Faces v2? (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. “Grand Finale”