Album Stream: Ab-Soul ‘These Days…’

TDE’s Ab-Soul is currently revealing in the release of his new album, These Days… and fans couldn’t be happier. With a tracklist that boasts the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson, SZA, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, and more, the LP is available for full stream now.

Listen to the album in full below and be sure to pick up a copy over on iTunes.


1. God’s Reign (Feat. SZA) [Prod. Purity Ring]
2. Tree of Life [Prod. Curti$$ King & DJ Dahi]
3. Hunnid Stax (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) [Prod. Kenny Beats]
4. Dub Sac [Prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black]
5. World Runners (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) [Prod. Tae Beast]
6. Nevermind That (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. SoreK]
7. TWACT (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) [Prod. DNYC3]
8. Just Have Fun [Prod. Like & Blended Babies]
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. Terrace Martin]
10. Closure (feat. Jhené Aiko) [Prod. Sounwave]
11. Sapiosexual [Prod. J. Cole]
12. Stigmata (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) [Prod. Rahki]
13. Feelin’ Us (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) [Prod. Skhye Hutch]
14. Ride Slow (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) [Prod. Larry Fisherman]
15. W.R.O.H. (Feat. JMSN) [Prod. Tae Beast]