Tracklisting: Ariana Grande Recruits Big Sean, The Weeknd, Childish Gambino & A$AP Ferg For ‘My Everything’ Album

After putting the Arianators on notice about her sophomore LP My Everything, pop darling Ariana Grande has pulled the curtain back on the tracklisting. She recruits EDM gawd Zedd and rap favorites Big Sean, Childish Gambino, and A$AP Ferg. In what sounds like a weird duet of musical textures at face value, The Weeknd also appears. Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco also sprinkle the credits on the production side. Expect My Everything to twirl into stores on August 25. Also to iCal, she’ll be bringing back famed MTV countdown show Total Request Live for one day only on July 2. Peep the breakdown below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”