Common Reveals ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ Tracklist, Cover Art


Common is making his Def Jam/ Artium debut with his tenth studio effort, Nobody’s Smiling. The project (due July 22) features the talents of Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Cocaine 80’s and Elijah Blake. The Chi-Town MC also recruited a couple of the Windy City’s young guns like Lil Herb and Dreezy for his new album. He even broke down the concept of the cover art. Check out the official tracklist c/o HHNM below.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80?s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:
11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80?s)