FKA Twigs To Release Debut Album In August

Often compared to the sultry, enigmatic style of Sadé, British-born FKA Twigs gives the authenticity of music a new meaning. As a follow up to her prior EPs, she’s debuting her first album on August 12 via Young Turks. To kick off the countdown to LP 1, as it’s called, she’ll be beginning her semi-tour in NYC at Webster Hall on August 6. Get your tickets for it here and checkout the track list below.

LP 1 Tracklist:
1. Preface
2. Lights On
3. Two Weeks
4. Hoursot
5. Pendulum
6. Video Girl
7. Numbers
8. Closer
9. Give Up
10. Kicks

Tags: FKA Twigs, LP 1, Music