Listen: Day 26 Drops Comeback Project ‘The Return’ EP


Danity Kane isn’t the only singing troupe being resurrected from the Bad Boy cemetery.

DK’s Making The Band brothers of Day 26 are reemerging with their first project in five years, a new EP fittingly titled The Return.

All five of the singers—Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor, Qwanell Mosley, and Michael McCluney—are in the mix on this eight-track project, which includes a cover of Silk’s “Lose Control.”

Plus, plus!, the free EP comes with a 26-page e-book inspired by the songs.

Don’t act like homies ain’t have hits (that self-titled debut LP was tough). Celebrate the 26th day of June with The Return below. —John Kennedy

The Return tracklist:
1. Touchdown (feat. Baby Bash)
2. BullS#!t
3. R&B Singer
4. You’re Worth It
5. Make It to the Bed
6. Russian Roulette
7. Impossible
8. Lost Control