Miguel, Elle Varner, Big Sean And More To Be Featured On BET’s ‘Music Matters’ Compilation Album

BET has recruited the top Hip-Hop and R&B artists in the game today for their BET Presents Music Matters compilation album just in time for the BET Experience concert and the network’s annual awards show this month.

Miguel, J. Cole, Elle Varner, and Big Sean are just some of the chart-toppers on-board for the project. Up-and-comers like Bas and Mali Music will also be featured. Famed producer Salaam Remi will serve as the album’s executive producer in collaboration with Kelly G, senior director of music programming for BET, Billboard reports.

Check out the track list below before the album drops June 23.

1. Marsha Ambrosius “Music Matters Theme”
2. Miguel “Gravity”
3. Gabi Wilson “Prove”
4. Mack Wilds feat. Pusha T “My Crib” (Remix)
5. Adrian Marcel “It’s a Man’s World”
6. Bas feat. J. Cole and KQuick “Lit”
7. Big Sean “Memories”
8. The Internet “Dontcha”
9. Mali Music “Walking Shoes”
10. Chris Turner “Liquid Love”
11. Curtis Fields “Under the Covers”
12. Ashley Kimbrae “Touch”
13. Elle Varner “Cold Case”
14. Melanie Fiona “Where It Counts”
15. Marsha Ambrosius “Friends and Lovers”