Robin Thicke Reveals Artwork And Very Mushy Tracklist For His ‘Paula’ Album

We really, really hope Robin Thicke and Paula Patton reunite very soon. Mr. Thicke shocked/impressed (depending on your stance) us all with reports of him naming his next album Paula. Now, he’s freed up the artwork and track list for what promises to be an emotional experience.

On the cover, a sullen Robin stares down against a black background at the name of his estranged wife. The 14 songs appear to provide pieces of the puzzle to how Robin fell head over heels for Ms. Patton. Check out the official track list below, and we have to say, it wasn’t far off from our hypothetical Paula track list.

1. You’re My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock The Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living In New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love