Tiësto Releases ‘A Town Called Paradise’ LP

Tiësto’s much-touted new full-length album, A Town Called Paradise is out today, June 17 [Casablanca Records/ Republic Records/ Musical Freedom].

The Dutch hero of dance music’s fifth album features an array of star-studded collabos such as the summer dancefloor bomb “Wasted,” with Matthew Koma as well as the high-octane, highly-sexy “Let’s Go” with Icona Pop, which can be seen on 7UP’s current television campaign in full small screen glory.

In order to properly ring in A Town Called Paradise’s arrival, Tiësto is taking over New York City’s Terminal 5 tonight, June 17 as part of 7UP Presents Tiësto’s A Town Called Paradise.

He’ll headline the night with a DJ set and has also hand-picked a powerful bill including live performances by album collaborators Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, Ladyhawke, Michel Zitron, Cruickshank,DBX (aka John James Newman), and Quilla. Moreover, rising star and 7UP’s Bubbling UP DJ Danny Avila will kick off the festivities. As one of seven #7x7UP events, 7UP is also bringing the experience of the album launch party to fans around the nation as 7UP will be sharing all of the action from inside one of the most anticipated shows of the year. Get your access to exclusive behind-the-scenes footage by following #7x7UP.

Grab the album now.

Turn it UP, drink UP and live it UP with 7UP.