Vixen Boombox: Mary J. Blige Feat. The-Dream ‘Vegas Nights’

Lately, Mary J. Blige has been releasing an influx of new tracks from the Think Like A Man Too soundtrack, which will only feature 14 of her new songs. After releasing four tracks including “Suitcase” and “See That Boy Again” featuring Mr. Happy himself Pharrell, next up is The-Dream-assisted track “Vegas Nights,” an upbeat track that gives a retro ‘80’s feel.

The soundtrack will be dropping June 17th.

Check out the track and the tracklist for the soundtrack below.

01. A Night to Remember

02. Vegas Nights (Feat. The-Dream)

03. Moment of Love

04. See That Boy Again (Feat. Pharrell Williams)

05. Wonderful

06. Kiss and Make Up

07. Cargo

08. Suitcase

09. I Want You

10. Self Love

11. Power Back

12. All Fun and Games

13. Better

14. Propose