Watch: Beyoncé & Jay Z Kick Off ‘On The Run’ Tour In Miami

After upping the ante with a faux action flick, Beyoncé and Jay Z finally set off their On The Run tour at Miami’s Sun Life Stadium Wednesday night (June 25). Even if you weren’t one of the lucky ones in attendance to witness the show’s debut, Instagram helped set the scene where the power couple performed a whopping 42-song setlist, beginning with their 2013 duet “’03 Bonnie & Clyde.” The tour is already set to become the second best-selling tour, right after U2’s 360 outing in 2011. BeyZ’s next stop will be in Cincinatti, Ohio on June 24 at the Great American Ball Park. See which songs from their catalogs made the cut below, c/o MTV News.

1. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
2. “Upgrade U”
3. “Crazy in Love”
4. “Show Me What You Got”
5. “Diamonds are Forever”
6. “N—as” in Paris”
7. “Tom Ford”
8. “Run the World”
9. “Bow Down/I Been On”
10. “Flawless”
11. “Yonce”
12. “Dirt Off Your Shoulder”
13. “Big Pimpin’”
14. “Ring the Alarm”
15. “On to the Next One”
16. “Clique”
17. “Diva”
18. “Baby Boy”
19. “U Don’t Know”
20. “Ghost”/”Haunted”
21. “No Church in the Wild”
22. “Drunk in Love”
23. “Public Service Announcement”
24. “Why Don’t You Love Me”
25. “Holy Grail”
26. “Fuckwithmeyouknowigotit”
27. “Beach Is Better”
28. “Partition”
29. “99 Problems”
30. “If I Were a Boy”
31. “Ex Factor” (by Lauryn Hill)
32. “Song Cry”
33. “Resentment”
34. “Love on Top”
35. “Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
36. “I Just Wanna Love U (Give it 2 Me)”
37. “Single Ladies”
38. “Hard Knock Life”
39. “Pretty Hurts”
40. “Part II (On the Run)”
41. “Forever Young”
42. “Halo”
43. “Lift Off”