Listen To Waka Flocka Flame’s ‘I Can’t Rap Vol. 1′ Mixtape


We know Waka Flocka Flame—one of the newest additions to the Love & Hip Hop Atlanta extended family—is prepping his new EDM album, Turn Up God, for release. In the meantime, Flocka still has music moving for the streets. On I Can’t Rap Vol. 1, his 20-track freebie project with DJ Whoo Kid, Waka taps Troy Ave, Young Scooter and Ron Browz for original cuts and remixes to hot songs by ScHoolboy Q, Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Future and more. Check out the track list and press play below. 1. Move That Dope 2. Trap Hop 3. 3 Gold Chains (Feat. Troy Ave) 4. Love Me No More 5. Lights (Freestyle) 6. Blatlanta 7. 0-100 (Freestyle) 8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It) 9. Pussy (Feat. Fastlife Kurt) (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia) 10. I Know (Freestyle) 11. Blood On The Leaves 12. Draft Day 13. Ghetto Gold (Feat. Young Scooter) 14. Believe Me (Freestyle) 15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake) 16. Danny Glover (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) 17. Studio (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) 18. Yayo 19. Confused 20. Hundredz (Feat. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame)