PARTYNEXTDOOR Announces New Album + New Song ‘Recognize’ Feat. Drake


Drake’s squad is a force to be reckoned with this year. PARTYNEXTDOOR of OVO Sound has announced the release of his debut album, PARTYNEXTDOOR 2. The project, due July 29, is a followup to last year’s namesake EP. Those who pre-order the LP on iTunes will receive “Her Way” and the Drake-assisted “Recognize,” which you can indulge in below.

Press play on the new song and check out the track list.


1. “East Liberty”
2. “Sls”
3. “Sex On the Beach”
4. “Her Way”
5. “Belong To the City”
6. “Grown Woman”
7. “Fwu”
8. “Recognize” (Feat. Drake)
9. “Options”
10. “Thirsty”
11. “Bout It”
12. “Muse”