Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa ‘Blacc Hollywood’

Thanks to the powers that be at Amazon, the tracklisting to Wiz Khalifa’s forthcoming album, Blacc Hollywood is now pubilc. Slated for release on August 19, fans ca expect features from Juicy J, Project Pat, Curren$y, Chevy Woods and Ghost Loft.

01 Hope f. Ty Dolla $ign
02 We Dem Boyz
03 Promises
04 Kk f. Project Pat & Juicy J
05 House In The Hills f. Curren$y
06 Ass Drop
07 Raw
08 Stayin Out All Night
09 The Sleaze
10 So High f. Ghost Loft
11 Still Down f. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12 No Gain
13 True Colors

Tags: News