Album Stream: DJ Mustard ’10 Summers’


L.A.’s DJ Mustard is here to hold your ears hostage for the next 10 Summers. His declaration of radio domination comes in the form of an album. With guest spots from Rick Ross, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, and the combo of Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, YG, and Lil’ Boosie on “Face Down,” this project is packed full of heat. Brought to fans by GooglePlay, the project will also hit iTunes on August 26.

Download: DJ Mustard 10 Summers

DJ Mustard – 10 Summers (Tracklisting):

1. “Low Low” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ)
2. “Ghetto Tales” (Feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee)
3. “Throw Your Hood Up” (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ)
4. “No Reason” (Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ)
5. “Giuseppee” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. “Face Down” (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil’ Boosie)
7. “Down On Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Can’t Tell Me S**t” (Feat. IamSu! & AKA Frank)
9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)”
10. “4 Digits” (Feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger”
11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”
12. “Deep” (Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii)