Tracklisting: Jeezy Recruits Jay Z, Rick Ross, Lil’ Boosie, Kelly Rowland For ‘Seen It All’


Jeezy does better than OK on his forthcoming project Seen It All: The Autobiography. The 15-track offering (via CTE/ Def Jam Records) serves up a buffet of rap and R&B features, led by its title track “Seen It All” co-starring Jay Z. Hip hop’s usual suspects including The Game, T.I., Lil’ Boosie, YG and Future contribute bars while Kelly Rowland and Akon appear on the bonus cuts for the deluxe edition. Rick Ross and Jeezy putting aside their beef for “Beautiful” also gets two thumbs up. See the full rundown c/o Karen Civil below before the LP hits the streets Sept. 2.

1. “Quarter Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Addicted” (Feat. T.I. & YG)
9. “Fuck The World”
10. “Seen It All” (Feat. JAY Z)
11. “Win Is A Win”
12. “Beautiful” (Feat. Rick Ross & Game)
13. “Beez Like” (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
14. “No Tears” (Feat. Future)
15. “Perfection”
16. “Shady Life” (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Bonus Track)
17. “Been Getting Money” (Feat. Akon) (Bonus Track)