Jessie Ware Reveals ‘Tough Love’ Tracklist

Following the release of her well-received “Tough Love” single, UK singer Jessie Ware has revealed the tracklist and release date to her upcoming sophomore disc of the same name. The 11-track LP arrives Stateside on October 21st and debuts in the UK on October 6th. “Being a singer is a fucking wicked job, but it’s definitely my job now,” Ware stated in a press release.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Tough Love
2. You & I (Forever)
3. Cruel
4. Say You Love Me
5. Sweetest Song
6. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
7. Want Your Feeling
8. Pieces
9. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire