Tinashe Reveals ‘Aquarius’ Tracklisting


Tinashe gave it up last night. We’re talking about her official Aquarius tracklisting, pervs.

The 21-year-old’s debut album arrives on October 7 via RCA Records is stacked with 18 songs. With the only guest being ScHoolboy Q and A$AP Rocky, the sultry singer is out to show and prove that she can control the show solo.

Head to iTunes and pre-order Tinashe’s album before it arrives this fall.

Tinashe – Aquarius (Tracklisting):

1. “Aquarius”
2. “Bet On It”
3. “Cold Sweat”
4. “Nightfall” (Interlude)
5. “2 On” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. “How Many Times”
7. “What Is There To Lose” (Interlude)
8. “Pretend” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. “All Hands On Deck”
10. “Indigo Child (Interlude)”
11. “Far Side of the Moon”
12. “The Calm (Interlude)”
13. “Feels Like Vegas”
14. “Thug Cry”
15. “Wildfire”
16. “Deep In the Night”
17. “Bated Breath”
18. “The Storm (Outro)”