Tracklisting: Jhené Aiko ‘Souled Out’


Unlike her previous offering, the Sail Out EP, Jhené Aiko is keeping features to a bare minimum, which allows the spotlight to shine on solely her.

Her major label debut via Artium/Def Jam Records titled Souled Out is powered by 14 tracks, led by “To Love & Die” and “The Pressure.” The only co-stars include her daughter Namiko Love and late brother Miyagi on the tearjerker “Promises,” and her label mates Common and Cocaine 80s. The petite powerhouse also lands her own Target exclusive which will boast two additional bonus tracks over the deluxe edition.

Souled Out gets lifted on Sept. 9. See the full lineup courtesy of HHNM below.

1. “Brave”
2. “To Love & Die” (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. “Beautiful Ruin”
4. “It’s Cool”
5. “Lyin King”
6. “Wading”
7. “The Pressure”
8. “Eternal Sunshine”
9. “Limbo Limbo Limbo”
10. “Promises” (Feat. Namiko Love & Miyagi)
11. “W.A.Y.S.”
12. “Pretty Bird” (Feat. Common)
13. “Spotless Mind”
14. “Remember”
15. “My Afternoon Dream” (Target Exclusive)
16. “You vs. Them” (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)